Music

Loving Rescue EP

Tour Dates

Brightwork @ Crossroads Church Belforest
Crossroads Church at Belforest
Sunday, 10/26/2014, 9:00 am
 
Brightwork @ Crossroads Church Belforest
Crossroads Church at Belforest
Sunday, 10/26/2014, 6:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Baton Rouge, LA
Thursday, 10/30/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork @ Abundant Life Church
Friday, 10/31/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, 11/04/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Chicago, IL
Thursday, 11/06/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Bloomfield , CT
Tuesday, 11/11/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, 11/13/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Together for Tanzania Fundraiser
Powhatan Community Church
Powhatan, VA
Saturday, 11/15/2014, 6:00 pm
 
Worship w/ Brightwork @ PCC Westchester
Powhatan Community Church
Richmond, VA
Sunday, 11/16/2014, 10:00 am
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday, 11/18/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Greensboro, NC
Tuesday, 12/02/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Brightwork w/ ATF
Auditorium
Baltimore, MD
Thursday, 12/04/2014, 8:00 pm
 
Hometown Release Show
Covington High School
Covington, VA
Sunday, 12/07/2014, 6:00 pm
 

Blog Posts

Brightwork Promo

2014 in Review…

  Hey guys! It’s been quite a while since our last blog entry, so we figured it’d be great time to give you guys an update. Lol. We just finished the last of our summer festival lineup. We began the summer at KingsFest in Doswell, VA w/ TobyMac and finished up Last weekend at Downpour […]