Music

Loving Rescue EP

Tour Dates

Brightwork @ PCC Midlothian Campus
Sunday, 5/03/2015, 10:00 am
 
Replenish Fest
Saturday, 7/11/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Sunday, 7/19/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Monday, 7/20/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Tuesday, 7/21/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Wednesday, 7/22/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Thursday, 7/23/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Friday, 7/24/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Saturday, 7/25/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Youth Week 2015 w/ Brightwork
Aldersgate UMC
Sunday, 7/26/2015, 5:00 pm
 
Brightwork in Amelia
Amelia Racetrack
Saturday, 8/01/2015, 9:00 pm
 
Jackson River Jamboree
Wiley Pavilion
Covington,, VA
Friday, 8/07/2015, 6:00 pm
 
Jackson River Jamboree
Wiley Pavilion
Covington,, VA
Saturday, 8/08/2015, 6:00 pm
 
Downpour Music Festival 2014 w/ NeedToBreathe, Audio Adrenaline...
Great Falls, MT
Saturday, 8/15/2015, 12:00 pm
 
An Evening w/ Brightwork
Saturday, 9/12/2015, 6:00 pm
 

Blog Posts

Brightwork Promo

2014 in Review…

  Hey guys! It’s been quite a while since our last blog entry, so we figured it’d be great time to give you guys an update. Lol. We just finished the last of our summer festival lineup. We began the summer at KingsFest in Doswell, VA w/ TobyMac and finished up Last weekend at Downpour […]